Business Partner Directory 2017

Platinum

Pacific Office Automation Website

Pacific Office Automation
1064 4th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134
425-653-5700
www.pacificoffice.com

Chris McReynolds
chris.mcreynolds@pacificoffice.com
Sue Wilkinson
sue.wilkinson@pacificoffice.com
Troy Shawhan
troy.shawhan@pacificoffice.com

Pacific Office Automation is the largest locally-owned independent copier/printer /scanner dealership in the northwest. Located in our new 51,000 square foot facility across the street from SAFECO Field, we are your source for Sharp, Konica Minolta, Canon, Ricoh and HP. We also provide a comprehensive approach that also provides IT support, phone systems and mailing machines.  With over 900 employees in 25 branches, we are your choice for experienced sales and service support before and after the sale. If your firm is interested in doing business with a firm that has been here in Seattle supporting the legal community since 1976, please visit our website at www.pacificoffice.com or call 206‑753‑0400.

Gold

Copiers Northwest Website

Copiers Northwest
601 Dexter Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98109
206-282-1200
www.copiersnw.com

Mary Hood
mhood@copiersnw.com
Gregg Petrie
gpetrie@copiersnw.com

Paula Johnson
pjohnson@copiersnw.com

Introducing Copiers Northwest’s Legal Solutions Group.  Locally owned and headquartered in Seattle for over 31 years, Copiers Northwest is your trusted Pacific Northwest business partner.  Our Legal Solutions Group was crafted to meet the specific and unique needs of law firms like yours.  Because no firm is exactly the same, we have built a team of software integration technicians and specialists with actual hands-on experience in law firms to listen carefully to your specific needs and customize complete solutions to revolutionize your practice.  Whether your firm is locally based or branched, we have the most experience, capacity, and world-class products to handle any document technology systems solution you require.  And because we know your uptime is essential, we keep our promises.  You know Copiers Northwest will deliver the best technicians and prompt service you expect.  So don’t settle for less when Copiers Northwest is your one source law office solution and the partner you know you can trust.   

HUB International, LLC
12100 NE 195th St.
Suite 200
Bothell, WA 98011
www.hubinternational.com

Steven Colson, CIC
steven.colson@hubinternational.com
Scott Andrews, CPCU
scott.andrews@hubinternational.com

 

HUB International, a leading full service insurance brokerage, delivers tailored products and services to address the most complex asset protection for lawyers through a dedicated specialty practice group created expressly for law firms and lawyers. Our team of experts work with over 4000 law firms nationwide, including over 450 in the Pacific Northwest. HUB Northwest’s Professional Liability Team has over fifty years of collective professional liability experience with law firms. No risk management challenge is unfamiliar to our experts.

We will reduce the total cost of risk and relieve administrative burden. Since there are no standard policy forms for Lawyers Professional Liability, our primary role is as a client advocate and strategic partner. We identify threats to your assets and reputation, suggest practical, cost-effective solutions and provide hands–on program management, counsel and advocacy to maximize the value of every insurance contract.

Silver

   

 

Peterson Sullivan Website

Peterson Sullivan LLP
601 Union St
Ste 2300
Seattle, WA  98101
206-382-7777
www.pscpa.com

Bruce Callow
bcallow@pscpa.com
Shevaun Hopkins
shopkins@pscpa.com

Peterson Sullivan is a top ten local public accounting and business advisory firm serving clients in the Puget Sound, throughout the West, and internationally. Since 1953, we have helped clients maximize value with a wide range of financial and consulting services. For more information, please contact us at (206) 382‑7777 or visit us at www.pscpa.com.

Bronze 

Business Partner

Contact & Email Address

Address

Phone

ABA Retirement Funds

Seth Cohen
seth.cohen@abaretirement.com
www.abaretirement.com

PO Box 5142    
Boston, MA  02206
860-918-1055

Agora

Andrew Didier
apdidier@agorawa.com
Matt Hojem
mhojem@agorawa.com
Scott Kirihara
SKirihara@agorawa.com
http://www.agorawa.com

12608 Interurban Ave. S., Suite 110
Tukwila, WA 98168
206-588-4300
AHT Insurance

Jason Schilperoort
jschilperoort@ahtins.com
www.ahtins.com

600 University Street
Suite 1300
Seattle, WA 98101
206-269-0122

ALL-STATE LEGAL

Bob Yamami
byamami@aslegal.com
Vicki LaBarge
vlabarge@aslegal.com
Susan Jacobs
sjacobs@aslegal.com

One Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
800-222-0510
Alliant Employee Benefits Duane King

dking@alliant.com

alliantbenefits.com

1420 5th Ave
Suite 1500
Seattle, WA 98101
206-204-9192
Catalyst Workplace Activation

Angela Tomlinson
atomlinson@catalystactivation.com
Steve Galfano
sgalfano@catalystactivation.com
Don King
dking@catalystactivation.com
http://www.catalystactivation.com

10848 E. Marginal Way S.
Tukwila WA 98168

206-465-9973
Emerald Search Partners Greg Walther
greg@emerladsearch.com
Kibby Aslakson
kibby@emeraldsearch.com
Priscilla Dendy
priscilla@emeraldsearch.com
www.emeraldsearch.com
1201 Third Ave., Suite 1580
Seattle WA 98101
206-299-0847
Flinn Ferguson Corporate Real Estate Brian Hayden
brian@flinnferguson.com
flinnferguson.com
 601 Union Street, Suite 4900
Seattle, WA 98101
 206-626-0891
Keeney's Office Supply & Interiors Brian McCarthy
brianm@keeneys.com
Lizette Hedberg
LizetteH@keeneys.com
www.keeneys.com
15020 NE 95th St.
Redmond, WA 98052
425-869-7555
Konica Minolta Business Solutions USA

Craig Clarmont
cclermont@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
Vandana Hiremath
vhiremath@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

1000 Oaksdale Ave. SW, Renton, WA  98057 425-525-2694
Langley Recruiting, LLC Shelly Langley
shelly@langleyrecruiting.com
www.langleyrecruiting.com
1700  7th Ave.
Suite 2100    
Seattle, WA 98101
206-357-8478
Law Dawgs / QUID PRO QUO

Dyana Veigele, Esq.
dv@qpqlegal.com
Lindsey Stewart
lindsey@lawdawgs.com
Ewen Cameron
Ewen@lawdawgs.com

www.lawdawgs.com

1191 Second Ave.
Suite 1650
Seattle, WA 98101
206-224-8258
NAEGELI Deposition and Trial

Kristal Tamburo
kristal@naegeliusa.com

https://naegeliusa.com/seattle/

601 Union Street, Suite 1624
Seattle, WA 98101

206-622-3376
Parker, Smith & Feek

James Gregson
jcgregson@psfinc.com
John Schmidt
jfschmidt@psfinc.com
Michael Edmonds
moedmonds@psfinc.com
Mariana Ancira
mancira@psfinc.com
Mike Reph
mjreph@psfinc.com

 2233 112th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98007

 425-709-3744
PerfectLaw

Marc Adler
ma@perfectlaw.com;

www.perfectlaw.com

6100 Blue Lagoon Drive, #350, Miami, FL  33126

800-749-6200
Propel Insurance

Suzanne Lewis Suzanne.Lewis@propelinsurance.com
Charlie Morriss Charlie.Morriss@propelinsurance.com
Monica Parks Monica.Parks@propelinsurance.com

www.propelinsurance.com

1201 Pacific Avenue, Suite 1000, Tacoma, WA  98402

253-759-4200
Ricoh US

Mo Blake
mo.blake@ricoh-usa.com
Michael Goodman
michael.goodman@ricoh-usa.com
Garrick Newman
garrick.newman@ricoh-usa.comwww.ricoh-usa.com

3075 112th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98004

425-576-3813
Rippe & Kingston

Maria Enget
menget@rippe.com
Jennifer Harrison
jharrison@rippe.com
www.legal.rippe.com

1077 Celestial Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

480-825-3683
Robert Half Legal

Eric Parish
eric.parish@roberthalflegal.com
Ashley Jackson
ashley.m.jackson@roberthalflegal.com
www.roberthalflegal.com

601 Union Street, Suite 4300
Seattle, WA 98101

206-709-9460
Seitel Systems, LLC

Martin Rodriguez
mrodriguez@seitelsystems.com
www.seitelsystems.com

1200 Western Avenue, Suite 100
Seattle, WA  98101

206-832-2849
USI Kibble & Prentice

Jeaninne Ryan
jeaninne.ryan@usi.com
Sam Davidson
sam.davidson@usi.com
Monika Sheron
monika.sheron@usi.com

www.kpcom.com

601 Union Street, Suite 1000
Seattle, WA 98101
206-441-6300